When history joins the modern comfortIN THE HEART OF OLD KAZAN

Banner

The Nogai hotel complex is situated in one of the city’s carefully preserved historic landmarks. At the same time all 167 rooms have everything required for the modern comfort on your journey.

The hotel complex Nogay has a well-developed infrastructure; we offer our clients a full range of services that will make them feel at home. The hotel offers restaurants and a private parking, spa and a fitness centre, a playground for the children.

TThe complex is situated in the historic centre of Kazan, really close to Kazan Kremlin, famous ‘falling’ Sujumbike tower, architectural tourist attractions, little parks and cozy streets of the old city. Nearby you can see the bank of Kazanka river which offers a marvelous view of the whole city. When you step out of the doors you get straight to the lovely central pedestrian street of Kazan, its little shops, cafes, theatres, and street artists.

The hotel is also close to the main public transport lines as well as the main roads.

Whatever reason has brought you to Kazan,
WHETHER IT’S WORK OR LEISURE

The hotel infrastructure, a wide range of the services offered, and the friendly personal will make your trip easy and comfortable.

Our regularly changed special offers and packages allow our clients to add to the standard set of services according to the guest’s specific preferences.

Nogai hotel is great for the young and elderly, business or leisure, short or long and indulgent stay.

Choose a suitable room

Rates

Prices at the hotel complex Nogai change depending on the length of your stay and the time of your booking, hotel’s occupancy and other circumstances. Check prices at the booking webpage: choose the days of your visit and click ‘search’; you might hit some of our special offers. There you will also see if there are rooms available for the dates chosen.

View room rates and availability >

История соединяется с современным комфортомВ СЕРДЦЕ СТАРОЙ КАЗАНИ

Гостиничный комплекс «НОГАЙ» расположен в здании бережно сохраняемого памятника архитектуры, но все его 167 номеров оснащены в соответствии с самыми современными требованиями комфорта в путешествии.

Развитая инфраструктура обеспечивает гостям полный спектр услуг, чтобы они могли чувствовать себя в путешествии «как дома». На территории гостиничного комплекса — рестораны и собственная парковка, спа и тренажёрный зал, детская игровая площадка.

Комплекс расположен в историческом центре Казани, совсем рядом — Казанский кремль со знаменитой «падающей» башней Сююмбике, архитектурные достопримечательности, скверы и уютные улочки старого города. Недалеко и набережная реки Казанки, откуда открывается панорама всего города. На центральную уютную пешеходную улицу Казани — с её магазинчиками, кафе, театрами, уличными музыкантами — можно выйти прямо из дверей гостиницы.

Гостиница в Казани находится в шаговой доступности от основных линий общественного транспорта и транспортных магистралей.

Какая бы причина ни привела Вас в Казань
РАБОТА ИЛИ ОТДЫХ

Инфраструктура отеля, широкий спектр услуг, внимательный персонал сделают Вашу поездку лёгкой и комфортной.
Постоянно обновляемые пакеты специальных предложений клиентам позволяют дополнять стандартный набор услуг в соответствии с индивидуальными пожеланиями путешественников.
«НОГАЙ» – гостиница в Казани, преимущества которой наверняка оценят молодёжь и пожилые путешественники, в деловых и частных поездках, с коротким или неспешным визитом.

Подберите подходящий номер

Уют и безопасностьГостиница в Казани

Цены

Цены на проживание в гостиничном комплексе «Ногай» изменяются в зависимости от сроков бронирования, загрузки отеля и других обстоятельств. Посмотрите цены на странице бронирования: выберите дни Вашего визита и нажмите «Поиск» — в эти дни могут действовать скидки и специальные предложения. Там же Вы сразу увидите, есть ли свободные номера на выбранные даты.

Посмотреть цены и наличие номеров >